Keep me logged in

Viswabrahmin Shaadi > Odiya Shaadi

Viswabrahmin Odiya Shaadi

1000+ Viswabrahmin Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Carpentry (Vadrangi, Vadla)
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : MBA



The account is handled by family I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and now currently working as an risk analyst with Amazon. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional and moderate values, currently we live in visakhapatnam and she lives in Bangalore. I A c maharana work at East railway Visakhapatnam my wife is homemaker. I have three daughters. First is archana working and looking for match, 2nd is urvashi working for tech Mahindra, and 3rd is gayatri who gonna persue her graduation. We lived in different states because of my employment and my daughter's studied in different schools and colleges. We communicate in hindi and odiya. As my daughter's aren't fluent in odiya from childhood because lived in Chattisgarh, orissa, andhra. Archana is very talented person. She loves traveling and enthusiastic person.a responsible person too and sometimes kiddish. She want a partner who will be her best friend and life time supporter who loves to travel with her to many places and help her in every aspect of life. Looking forward to have a son(for us ) my daughter who can keep her happy like free bird. Her correct horoscope will be updated soon once we get from the priest we are little confused with star horoscope.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education